Alex Cahagan’s Erotic Fiction Homepage

Thank you for stopping to visit my Erotic Fiction Homepage, and if you have been reading my work on Kindle, thank you so much for your support. This site is devoted to keeping my readers up to date as I release new material on Kindle as well as to keep you updated on upcoming releases, which it turns out is more difficult than I thought since there is no telling what shiny object will distract me from my to-do list.

Thus far in 2023 the following have been released. Trailer Trash Payday parts 18-19, Outdoor Fun 149-164. Memory Lapses 3, Rediscovering Justine part 21-30, Short Shorts 5, Outdoor Fun Vol 8, Prequels & Sequels 1 & 2, The Weekends 2-4, Adventures at King lake 1&2, A Different Experience 1&2, Crazy Summer 13-24, and 4 ongoing Vella Sequels.

Fall/Winter writing schedule update: What’s on tap. Outdoor fun 164+, Alex’s Fantasy, Her Reality II, Rediscovering Justine 31-50, Summer School 10-12, and Memory Lapses 4. Short Shorts 6 “Bettor than Ever”, FDT 5, I am going to try and get out the first few from several new series, The Therapist, and Kira’s Vacation. December update: I actually accomplished almost none of my summer/fall goals in 2022. Welcome to my world where plans go to die.

At this time, four stories in the Outdoor Fun series now have serialized sequels available on Kindle Vella. I plan to serialize more of the stories going forward. I like the Vella platform because of the ability to interact with my readers by using reader polls to allow you to pick the direction of the upcoming segments. At present, 104 – The Party Girl Awakens, 138 – Picnic Lunch, 139 – Watch What You Ask For, and 143 – Lost and Not Easily Found have episodes already uploaded.

I have been wanting to do something different and there is one other project in the pipeline but I don’t have a timetable for release or a price point yet, but I am trying to work on the details of a 20-25 page story that would include 20 or so images adult and otherwise that help bring the story to life. It’s always been a challenge to adequately describe a character, since everyone will fill in the blanks differently. This idea would would eliminate the need for trying to picture what the character looks like. It’s a challenging undertaking but it is something I have wanted to do for some time. Not sure how Amazon is going to react to this either. The story is mostly done but the photographic aspect is still in the early stages. Hopefully this winter.

Alex 05-28

Follow me on Instagram for alerts on new releases: Alex Cahagan

Fall/Winter – 2023 Releases!

I’ve been asked in the past and I’m sure I’ll be asked in the future. if I take requests for stories. In short, sometimes. What I can tell you is, if you’re looking for a specific genre of story, I can see what I can do. I have a vast archive of material so it’s very likely I have something to fit your tastes in my collection already. Feel free to use the contact link to drop me a line. I can’t promise I will have time to get to every request but I will do what I can. Also keep in mind there are some topics I don’t touch. That list can be found here. As for the inspiration for the Outdoor Fun Series, all of the stories in this collection were inspired by pictures I found on the internet. This page contains the photos.

These are the 268 stories currently available on Amazon Kindle as of 12/09/2022.

Outdoor Fun 1-166

Outdoor Fun Homepage

Outdoor Fun 097-120

Outdoor Fun 073-096

Outdoor Fun 49-72

Outdoor Fun 25-48

Outdoor Fun 001-024

Outdoor Fun Novellas (8)

Outdoor Fun Novellas homepage

Kindle Vella Sequels (4)

Kindle Vella Sequels Homepage

Rediscovering Justine (16)

Rediscovering Justine Homepage

Mother of the Bride (8)

Mother of the Bride Homepage

Crazy Summer (24)

Crazy Summer Homepage

Four Down Territory (4)

Four Down Territory Homepage

Trailer Tra$h Payday (19)

Trailer Tra$h Payday

Bethany’s Adventures & Short Shorts (17)

Bethany’s Adventures Homepage

Short Shorts Homepage

Outdoor Fun Compilations (8)

Outdoor fun Homepage

Mind Control Stories (19)

The VR Experience Homepage

Summer School Homepage

Freewill 504 Homepage

Wild Birthday Weekend 01-03 (4)

Wild Birthday Weekend Homepage

Laura’s Escape 01-12 (12)

Laura’s Escape Homepage

Laura’s Escape – Complete Story (Kindle & Paperback) (2)

If you have feedback, feel free to comment. If you don’t like something, don’t just tell me “I don’t like it.” Tell me why. If you do like something, same rule! If you do like my work, please tell a friend or fifty friends. The more readers the more time I can devote to this project! Point them to this page or have them look me up on Amazon. I will be adding a lot of content between now and the end of the year, including a three-part novel. All of my work is only available through Amazon at this time but that can change at any time. For now I’m going to stick with one distribution channel until it feels like it’s too limiting. If you want to post a link to this page, by all means. I want to get my work out to the world.

Leave a comment